An acoustic band from Essex. The three members of Bridge The Dark use their passion for grunge, metal and blues to create a stripped-back, harmoniously edged, raw sound. 

Their first EP is available now

Bridge The Dark are:

Ollie Smith - vocals, guitar, percussion
James Marshall Webb - percussion, vocals, guitar
GT - guitar, vocals


Official photos. Find more photos on our Facebook page


Gig dates, and bookings


Soundcloud tracks

News, inspiration, and information